You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening 100 Steem Monster Packs + 10 packs giveaway + General blockchain gaming opinion

in #steemmosters6 years ago

You're a real nice guy!

I simply love Trading Cards, always have and always will. Winning a pack would make my day honestly, I want to be a part of the craze and honestly I think it'd take my mind off a lot of things. I'll buy some soon, but winning is always nice haha.

Sort:  

Certainly, getting a gift always bring much more happiness than buying a product yourself.

Hi, the results for this giveaway have been announced here: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@siddartha/announcing-results-for-steem-monsters-10-card-packs-giveaway

Please confirm that you have a Steem Monsters account and provide me the username so I can send your rewards!! 🎁

Wow @siddartha very unexpected yet wonderful, thank you so much!

My steemmonsters username: brandonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71