You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening 100 Steem Monster Packs + 10 packs giveaway + General blockchain gaming opinion

in #steemmosters6 years ago

Good post.

Aside from that, I'd like to say I wasn't interested in Steem Monsters either until two things happened. I saw a post by one of my connections that was a contest entry in Steem Monsters' first creature card backstory writing contest, and I won a gift booster pack from another connection. I soon realized, like you, how popular this thing is.

Since then, I've entered the contest and opened my booster pack. I've also volunteered to be on the writing team for one of the colored backstories @aggroed is putting together. In other words, I've dived right now. It feels good.

Sort:  

Sometimes we are watching from the distance and then suddenly we find ourselves involved in a project. Good to see you get involved in the writing team. Hopefully we will have some nice stories from you in this game.

Hi, the results for this giveaway have been announced here: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@siddartha/announcing-results-for-steem-monsters-10-card-packs-giveaway

Please confirm that you have a Steem Monsters account and provide me the username so I can send your rewards!! 🎁

User name @blockurator

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72