You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Million Dollars

in #steemmonstes5 years ago

The only drawback it has on non-blockchain games is the fact that battles are not interactive.

I have an idea concerning this: maybe at first step one could allow players to change the order of their teams after every round? Does that sound interesting? It wouldn't be a huge intervention ...

I tag @yabapmatt so he might read the suggestion.
(Actually, I am not convinced that it would improve the user experience of the game, I am just collecting ideas ...)

Sort:  

I think this is a really good idea. It’s way simpler to code.

But this should still affect the prices of cards relative to one another.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63