Steem Monsters 100 DEC Give Away #71(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Thank you to all who come back and partake in my give away's everyday. As my channel continues to gain steem I can increase the give away so lets spread the word.

Today's give way

  • Comment one thing you would add or take away from SM (I would add 24 hour fun rule sets like half health random strike order)

*That's all folks, see ya in 24 hours with more free DEC

dopee.gif

Yesterday's winner was the great and powerful @ronaldoavelino. Congrats, go give him a follow and a lot of love.

Beyond

Sort:  

i would add a feature to the market that allows the seller to pick what currency they want for their card but the buyer can use whatever they want and splinterlands would exchange the currency's. for example say i want to sell a card for 10 cents and i want dec, and you want to buy that card and you want to use steem. then splinterlands would take 10 cents worth of your steem and then exchange that for 10 cents worth of dec and give that to me.

yeah that would be cool, I did hear they are working on putting DEC in the marketplace

I think adding more quests would be fun that could reward DEC or some other bonus would entice me to play more than I already do ;)

agreed, win without losing a card or win 3 in a row, that kind of thing would be fun

I think getting 1 random spell cards that enhance abilities that you can play for one turn would be fun

Yeah I bet balance would be hard but if it was only once it wouldnt be bad

I would take away the double rules. I'm not good enough to play them. I wouldn't really as I wouldn't want to spoil the fun for evryone else. 😁

Yeah I feel you, my win percentage went way down

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 66% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I would had ranking capped tournaments ;) like not cards capped but players level

Would be nice now not to fight with own guild members ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah that makes scene

I would take away (or reduce) the Champion points adding to your DEC reward calculation. I think the Champion players are slowly eating up all the DEC so there are only crumbs left for us Gold League players. Every season their Champion point totals go up and every season the other players get a smaller slice of the DEC pie.

yes or lower it a bunch

I would add blocker monsters to Steem Monsters/Splinterlads, which would block a certain type of attack or ability. For example melee, ranged or magic attacks (or only the attack, defense, health, shield and other buffs or debuffs from the summoners), or the healing, magic reflect, blast, snipe, sneak, silence, retaliate, inspire and other abilities.

yeah they have one or two right, but more would be a great idea

I am new to the game and very often I'm not sure if my choices are correct. I think adding some kind of tutorial for the new players with basic strategies would be nice.

Yeah I agree but their are so many that the guide would be confusing. Play a lot and ask questions in the discord and you will get better fast. A quick tip is double is good in this game. double sneak (attacking back position) double snipe (rang hits first non mele card) or double heal are all good when starting off. pay attention to what beats you. here is my guide
https://steemit.com/gaming/@threejay/steem-monsters-starters-strategy-guide-six-huge-tips-to-help-you-rank-up-and-get-more-free-cards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56