You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Experiment - Starting From Scratch In Season 6 - Day 2 And 3

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

The Crystal Werewolf is the perfect example for prices going up and down like crazy. I got my first one about four days ago, and sold it for 38 cents. Then I got two more the next day, which I put up to sale for 25 each, the lowest bid at the time. Yesterday I checked, seeing that I still had both wolves, and no wonder: the price was down to a dime! Still, I didn't bother canceling my bid, and by this morning they were both gone. The current price is 23 cents, by the way. Makes me think I should have bought a ten-cent werewolf... Even if I got stuck with it, it would have brought me a profit of 28 cents!
These last few days I've been actually more excited about trading cards than playing them, making me wish they had charts for them like on Poloniex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50