Stokjockey Opening a BETA Pack on Saturday Night about a Week After SteemMonsters have Been Battling on the Field of Battle

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

It Has Been about a Week Since I did a Video of a SteemMonsters Pack Opening so lets see if Stokjockey has Gold in the Cards for Tonight............

As you may Know Battles are Now Taking Place 24/7 at www.steemmonsters.com and you can Join in the Fray..............

I'm Going to give you a Little Hint, Your SteemMonsters Team Can Only Do Well if you Level Up Your Summoners. That's What I have Found Out so Far.........

OK Gang lets see if Stokjockey Struck some Gold Tonight.........

Well that was a Little Better Than Average Pack so I was not too Disappointed............

Thanks for Taking the Time to Watch the Video and Remember that Tomorrow is #PirateSunday on Steemit and share with us you Best Pillaging and Plundering During this past Week............


Arrrrrrgh !!!

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Nice, the summoners are hard to come by, I use the water all the time.

I change it UP a little bit but every time I do I get stuck against a tougher more leveled UP Opponent......

Sometimes it seems that they get 5 shots to my one, I don't get how that works,lol.

I am using the Water Team right now with my TANK being Spine Back Turtle, then Medusa, then Crustacean King, and then Mischievous Mermaid

same here, the shark is working too!

Nice... 3 Rare cards!

Thank you @silversaver888 for being there for Me always................

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74