8 Down, 2 to Go. My Base Epic Collection is Almost Complete!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I was having a bit of a look at my @SteemMonsters collection earlier, and was quite surprised to see just how close I am to having at least 1 of each of all 10 Epic cards.

Epic.JPG

I only need to find myself a Naga Warrior (I have a Gold Foil one of these, but I'm not counting that), and a Fire Demon.

I've filled my 20 basic Commons, and 20 Rares, and almost all of the Epics, do I dare start looking at the Legendary list? I only have a couple of those, so it's a little way off I think.

Anyway, time to go and search behind the couch cushions for loose change and see if I can't pick up these two Epics.

Later all.

Sort:  

Done my friend! 🙂
Good luck   : )
 <why low rep>                          ...

Maybe you should go and look at your Epic set again.... 🚀

No Problem.....

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, sparkesy43.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Awesome collection ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79