Steemmonsters node issue 😥😥 Network issue at my village - Life hell

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

From this morning i am(may be all) facing problem playing sm. It doesn't process a transaction saying Steemmonsters missed some blocks. As matt and aggroed are on steemfest, no one is there to fix it and we might have to suffer this untill their returnin.

Without this, i am having another problem and that is network issue. I am currently at my village and here the network coverage of my sim card is not so good. So i am also suffering here. As the network is not strong, my mobile charge is draining too quick.

So, all of these problem together made my life hell. I can't even play or browse internet. By the way i am happy thinking that this season is only four more days and i will get 10 packs 😍😍. This is the first time i will get something by my league. I am eagerly waiting for the end of the season. I hope @mhossain and @shaikhsayem will be doing same.

I hope this node issue will be fixed quickly and we all will be able to play smoothly like before.

Sort:  

Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 15.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

yep i have reloaded my page several times but , problem continues .

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @teevmoore!

Sorry to hear that man. Wish @steemmonsters workerd

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from @kennybrown!

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Hi, @sourovafrin!

You just got a 1.62% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (45.33%)
Summoned by @sourovafrin
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sourovafrin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74