Steem Monsters Season End Rewards!! My first Ever Gold EPIC! 16th March 2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


Hello Steemians


If you play Steem Monsters, you would know that Season End is like a payday for the players! 15 days of hard battles to rank up in league so that we can get more of those shiny new cards! I've been playing Steem Monsters for a while and this time I thought I should show which cards I get. I generally land in Diamond league II. When the season rewards were just launched, I have even managed to get into Champion league. But then, more and more players kept joining Steem Monsters with better strategies and cards, and I kinda lagged behind!! Is it a bad thing? No, not at all. More players, quicker match finds, better liquidity in market and most importantly the need to evolve! 


Ok, enough of introduction, let me show you which cards I have got this season.


And here is A small video if you wanna see it in action.

 

You know, what's the best part of these cards? That you can sell the ones you don't need. So, you don't end up having a ton of cards which you don't even use. For example, I usually sell the Fire element cards as I don't use that faction. And unlike most other crypto games, Steem Monsters has very good liquidity. If you are selling at reasonable prices, then you don't have to wait for days or weeks to sell your cards.


If you haven't joined Steem Monsters till now, then don't wait on the sidelines pondering whether to join or not.  Join it, play matches, have fun and earn some moolah too! 

You can join via my reflink: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=siddartha 

Or even without it: https://steemmonsters.com/


Regards

Siddartha

Page dividers by @aleister

Claim your Land in Axie Infinity

██ Top 5 Game on ETH ▶ HyperActive Community & Team ▶ Digital Pets ██

Sort:  

Hi @siddartha

You have written such a nice post. I am Partiko partner and I would like to invite you to use Partiko app as it makes the Steemit incredibly easy to use.

You will earn Partiko point for each and these points can be exchanged to upvote your post.

  • 3000 free Partiko Points for downloading the app (welcome points)
  • 1000 Points every day.

We need to work together in this platform to grow and help the community and I am trying to help people over here. Please reach out to me by comments or through CHAT in partiko app. you can chat with me anytime and I will be more than happy to help you.

Partiko app download

Wishing you the best.
Best Regards
@alokkumar121

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @siddartha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05