I can't believe my luck... My Steem Monster reward!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi!
Today is my Lucky Day, look what I found i my quest rewards. I was so excited about it, that I forgot take a picture of all reward cards.
I represent you a GOLD SACRED UNICORN!
There's only two cards in entire game !
I'm happy😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

O kurde ale fart :O później Co wyśle co ja wylosowalem

Posted using Partiko Android

Tego jednorożec sprzedałem za 230$ 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coo ? :Oo

Posted using Partiko Android

Też się zdziwiłem, teraz chodzi po 150...

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice !

Posted using Partiko Android

Ja mam takie coś

Posted using Partiko Android

Sphinx to bardzo dobra karta do grania, a goblin możesz całkiem nieźle sprzedać

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @samarek69! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43