You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✫ Win A Share Of $5000 Plus ✫

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

There may be some people who sell them at a lower price.

Additionally, you may be able to sign up on the reflink of someone so they can then give back 5% of the $10 ($0.50) -> It would cost only $9.50.

If you want, I can also let you try the game on one of my alternative accounts (which I don't use for SteemMonsters anyways). You'll be able to decide for yourself if it's worth the $10 and maybe even make a part of the $10 through the borrowed account.

Sort:  

I will happily give back the $0.50 commission fee if you are interested in that deal @nmcougal94. With the condition of Your name will need to show up in my affiliated sign ups list for me to issue you the refund. If you are already signed up under someone else I won't be able to give you the discount as I won't be the one getting the sign up bonus to give it back to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53