Sort:  

There may be some people who sell them at a lower price.

Additionally, you may be able to sign up on the reflink of someone so they can then give back 5% of the $10 ($0.50) -> It would cost only $9.50.

If you want, I can also let you try the game on one of my alternative accounts (which I don't use for SteemMonsters anyways). You'll be able to decide for yourself if it's worth the $10 and maybe even make a part of the $10 through the borrowed account.

I will happily give back the $0.50 commission fee if you are interested in that deal @nmcougal94. With the condition of Your name will need to show up in my affiliated sign ups list for me to issue you the refund. If you are already signed up under someone else I won't be able to give you the discount as I won't be the one getting the sign up bonus to give it back to you.

Still $10 but is well worth it. With some grinding in the daily league and playing in tournaments you could win that $10 back. Not many games give you a chance to get your money back once purchased. If you are thinking of signing up my referral link is below. I run special Steem Related giveaways for anyone signed up under it regardless of if they purchase a starter pack or not. Use your steem details to sign in.

https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=rentmoney

If you have any more questions I will be happy to answer them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33