You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters - A Community that Keeps on Giving! Thank You @aggroed for the 100 booster packs!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hey @beeyou, welcome back from your holidays (I hope they were enjoyable) and a huge congrats on such an amazing win:) It sure is nice when randomness is on your side.

I have no idea if I am eligible to enter this contest, but I haven't purchased a starter pack as yet....if that qualifies me, then throw me into that random hat. If not, that's ok too.

As far as the witnesses are concerned, you are well aware why I initially supported @yabapmatt. Yes he bribed me by upvoting this infamous post. I had never heard of him before then, but since have seen that he works hard at supporting good projects and people on this blockchain.

As far as @aggroed is concerned, well I really don't know much about him other than the fact that he is one of the big guys on here, and that he is one of the co-creators of steemmonsters.

Most importantly, GOOD LUCK with the opening of those booster packs & I wish more luck upon you!

Sort:  

Hi PK 🙂. Thanks for the welcome back. It is nice to be back at home but not so nice being sick. I do remember that infamous post! Good to know that you also see his support to others and not simply bribable with a vote. 😁

Thanks for the wishes on the packs. I will probably let my kiddo open for me when life calms down a little. :)

You don’t have a starter pack plus you gave me your reasons. You are entered! Now just have to find the time to make that random drawing and winning post.

Handing out 100 booster packs, would get a lot of bribable witness votes! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Guess I'm easily bribable too. :)

Congrats, you won the random drawing!

OOo, Nice!!! You are super lucky with your card openings. I only had one legendary opening 35 or so packs. Back in the beginning; still haven’t opened the new ones yet. Congrats on the cool legendary!

That's because I'm a legend😛

Posted using Partiko Android

Just cause luck is on your side 😛

There is no luck involved. It was pure skill... It's all in the wrist and the way you handle the mouse that can completely change the contents of your pack...Pure magic designed for legendary people like me.😋

Posted using Partiko Android

🚁✈🚀🐲

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67