Sort:  

11248D04-461B-4B11-B4F3-9FFC72EC311B.gif

What exactly is Steemit? :D

It’s where the cool kids are silly!

I like Steemit!

F097FAE3-F8EC-426F-A349-6EE1C26AB6CA.gif

oh really? ;) haha

I am kind of not cool with it that there are exclusiv cards...and I put more money into those little cards than I planned so I am not sure if I take part

But you have a really good track record! This is of course a great portion of luck, but only a few have such a result. I won't invest $2,000 either, but I will invest $200 for sure. Each card once.

I think I used up all my luck

That's possible! :D

I went and checked and it seems like lots of those collectable card games have promotional cards. I'm guessing they won't be exclusive but that only the first editions will be available on kickstarter because after the kickstarter we enter into Beta phase of the project. That's my guess.

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, variola.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

How do I buy my monster pack, more highlight. Please

Posted using Partiko Android

How does it work exactly? ?

What exactly? The Kickstarter Campaign? You buy cards on the Kickstarter website. Thats it.

Lol... my bad.
Are the prices fixed at a certain level on kickstarter, or do they increase/decrease over time? And is the quantity for sale fixed?

I.e. is it important to get in really early on the campaign or does timing not matter?

Thanks 😆

Good question, I don't know if the prices for the cards are fixed. Maybe it will be an auction thing. But I don't think so.

According to @aggroed, there will be no limit to these cards. If the campaign is very successful, there will be many cards (bad for the buyers), the campaign will be less successful, there will be few cards (good for the buyers). It's a little poker, as usual.

If I have understood everything correctly, it is not important to be there early. You can also wait until the last day and then reconsider whether it is worth it.

But @aggroed does not give out exact information yet, we will find out tomorrow.

Thanks for that.
I really appreciate your reply.

You're welcome! :)

No sabia soy un poco nueva y todavía estoy hojeando entre guías para aprender mas de steemit gracias

Visite el sitio web de Steem Monsters, vale la pena.

lo hare gracias

I'll be rather interested in the secondary market for these exclusive cards, and how that will work? So I can't participate in the Kickstarter because I don't have a credit card (and I'm perpetually broke), right? What if someone who can and will be involved in the Kickstarter dumps all of their exclusive cards on the PeakMonsters Market for a bargain? Can I buy them up, even though I am not part of the Kickstarter itself? Or will there be some way to prevent non-Kickstarter members from buying the Kickstarter-exclusive cards? Hmm???


🙚   SteemMonsters: • Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net: • Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

There will certainly be enough users to sell their card afterwards. Of course it will be possible. The question is at what price.

All the best to all the participants!

Yes, hope to see u there too, come one come all

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, hope to see u there too.

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Wow! This is nice to be there, tomorrow life and direct for sure. Join me and be the first to pick urs

Posted using Partiko Android

I am new to these type of card games but it seems they are adding too many cards. Is there going to be more cards again in a couple months then again in a couple months after that ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01