Sort:  

What exactly? The Kickstarter Campaign? You buy cards on the Kickstarter website. Thats it.

Lol... my bad.
Are the prices fixed at a certain level on kickstarter, or do they increase/decrease over time? And is the quantity for sale fixed?

I.e. is it important to get in really early on the campaign or does timing not matter?

Thanks 😆

Good question, I don't know if the prices for the cards are fixed. Maybe it will be an auction thing. But I don't think so.

According to @aggroed, there will be no limit to these cards. If the campaign is very successful, there will be many cards (bad for the buyers), the campaign will be less successful, there will be few cards (good for the buyers). It's a little poker, as usual.

If I have understood everything correctly, it is not important to be there early. You can also wait until the last day and then reconsider whether it is worth it.

But @aggroed does not give out exact information yet, we will find out tomorrow.

Thanks for that.
I really appreciate your reply.

You're welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87