You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SteemMonsters] 킥스타터 소개영상 한국어 번역

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I'm giving away 10 steem monsters boosters packs if you want to enter my contest! It's pretty easy to enter. It's kind of nice how the cards are digital, huh?

I wouldn't be able to give them away to you, for example since I think you're from Korea. Shipping would be too difficult. Yay for blockchain

Sort:  

I‘ve just purchased the Alpha pack on Kickstarter today and can’t wait to play this game! I’m big fan of Hearthstone and love all the card games in the world :)
I hope to get the booster pack from you but you know, it’s too far from you haha. Thank you for your comment anyway! For blockchain

haha well I can send them instantly through blockchain haha.

That's so awesome you did the kickstarter!
My bro loves Hearthstone but I've never played.

Here's the link if you want to try to win the 10 boosters: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@nomadicsoul/mene-harvest-plan-and-steem-monsters-10-pack-giveaway

ya, my sister too :) she loves Hearthstone, and she introduced me that. She doesn't play it anymore though. Thanks for that link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37