Sort:  

From one newbie to another, welcome! Hope I win! 👍🏻

Upvoted, followed and resteemed.

Following, upvoted and re-steemed... and now, will I be randomized? Who will be lucky?
Regards.

Hi @monstermadness, thanks for this very simple to enter competition. I have upvoted this post and I follow you already. Hoping that I can win this! 🤞

Thanks for participating!

Hey @monstermadness, so what happened here? Looks like you canceled this competition just before the post payout.

Thanks for your generousity


Newbiegames

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.
Feel free to join us in the #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.)

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

all instructions have been followed. Thank you for the giveaway.

@monstermadness I upvoted follow and resteem.

Your post was selected and voted by the curator @pataty69 project looking for excelent rewards on great content posts that can be followed on my trail at Steemauto.

Know my project: Curation @pataty69

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit. It is a fun and exciting platform.
Upvoted and followed you. Thanks for this great contest. I love contests. Check out my contest/game.

Thats so awesome of you @monstermadness ! Welcome to Steem Monsters and Steemit, collecting the cards and meeting new like minded people is so much fun, I am totally addicted! Best of luck to you on the platform and I hope you find Gold! upped and resteemed, I will follow you, to see how you do!💕✌👍👹👺👿👺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73