Just joined Steemit and Steem Monsters!

Just joined Steemit and Steem Monsters!

Today I joined Steemit and because one of my close friends got me interested in Steem Monsters.

So here's to a new venture and to my journey with Steem Monsters!

Here's what I opened in my starter pack and my first 5 packs purchased. 😄

IMG_9777.PNG
IMG_9778.PNG

Sort:  

You have a fresh new pack of booster cards waiting for you as another welcome to Steem Monsters! :-)

Wow thank you so much!

I got a great pack too to add to my new collection. :)

This sound good, but what is it bro?

A wonderful new game on the Steem Blockchain! You can collect, trade, level up and battle collectible trading cards! Aggroed and Yabapmatt are the creators! I have just sent you a free pack of Steem Monster cards too! You can go to steemmonsters.com to view them! :-)

Dang, giving away free packs of gold! That's​ very nice of you!

Sent you 2 Epics! :-)

That's​ seriously so rad of you! Thank you! :)

thank you! ill give it a check and see how things work.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by monstermadness from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @monstermadness! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to the world of #steemmonsters! You have a nice collection there so far. Gotta try and get some of those Gold Foils! 😉 I've only got one GF so far. I see that you have at least one of each of the Rare Summoners. I really like the Summoners, and they will be important once the battles begin. Enjoy collecting the cards!

@trisquelwhare thank you, so far I've not gotten any legendaries at all or gold cards but I seem to be doing well with the commons and rares and I have a few epics but I still don't have a whole lot yet compared to most people. Hoping to be able to buy some more soon though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27