You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just joined Steemit and Steem Monsters!

Welcome to the world of #steemmonsters! You have a nice collection there so far. Gotta try and get some of those Gold Foils! 😉 I've only got one GF so far. I see that you have at least one of each of the Rare Summoners. I really like the Summoners, and they will be important once the battles begin. Enjoy collecting the cards!

Sort:  

@trisquelwhare thank you, so far I've not gotten any legendaries at all or gold cards but I seem to be doing well with the commons and rares and I have a few epics but I still don't have a whole lot yet compared to most people. Hoping to be able to buy some more soon though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29