💥My steemmonster second quest win💥

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemitians !!!

Hope you all are all well and enjoying your life!


Well, this is my second @steemmonsters post and I am very excited about it.

It's been just a week since I bought a starter pack on my @mango-juice account. Since then I am playing it hard and really enjoying it too...

As I told you all earlier, I had an alt account before when the game got released, I used to play sm in the early days, but then I got busy in my personal life and had no time for games. I decided to sold my cards to another friend of mine. (Yes, sometime you take bad decisions!)

But nowadays, I am managing my time to come more online in here and to communicate with more people. So I thought, why not again involved in steemit too.
As It was always fun playing it and also the game is already on hype!

Even with a small collection, I am trying it hard to reach silver league. Because right now I am in bronze 1 and only getting 1 card per quest. So, I have to boost up mg collection.

I am also saving up some steem to buy booster packs!


image


For the second time, It was an Earth splinter 5 ranked match win quest and without taking another breath, I finished those 5 wins and here is my quest reward cards!



image


image


Yes, it is a Vampire which costs 6 mana to use and have 2 ranged attack. A good card for a back position I would say!


So here you can see my second quest reward! I really like my reward this time too but looking for more!

I will try to increase my deck ASAP.

Until then, let us all enjoy @steemmonsters at it's best!



Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express about your feelings about this post!



Here are some of my recent photography posts. If you want to have a look on them, just click on the links.


My DSLR Series :: Episode 1 :: a view from the River

My DSLR Series :: Episode 2 :: some rusty chains

My DSLR Series :: Episode 3 :: My riverside view

💓Share your capture photography contest - my entry💓

💝💛Random Street photography💛💝

My First SteemMonster Quest win Reward : It is fun 😉

Thank you for visiting!!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Looking at your post I feel steemmonsters is quite interesting. I did not know we have a tag named India, I will use it next time

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you from India?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I am from India kyu pucha?

Posted using Partiko Android

There is a discord group indiaunited who votes me a little for using india tag. Also, its a good move to find more friends like you in here by using this tag 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm I will check it out and join the discord soon. Thanks for the post.

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Not bad! Keep plugging along. I haven’t played this season yet 😝

I really have to start playing this game, but I need to learn in great details all about it. Trust you are well friend?

Lovely write

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mango-juice from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @mango-juice!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.579 which ranks you at #5895 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 19 places in the last three days (old rank 5876).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #137.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28