The latest news of @team-ccc-monster

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

rd7ymms43y.png

Bronze 1 again.. yeah, a starter deck with few good cards❣️

Hello Rumblers 🤗

I told you before that I have been playing the community account belongs to #ccc. It's a starter deck, but I got some nice gift and lease from other supporters to make it easier to rank up before the season end in few next days.

v6eq053a0s.png
3f50ly3dll.png
ti2jgczqx5.png
5m5lx44slm.png

4 nice cards gifted by @dipoabasch 😂 he didn't play steemmonster's. thanks 🤗

I save a DQ from yesterday because the life team is suck without Divine healer, and I completed 2 dqs today. At least the second daily quest was water splinter, and I got a sea genie delegated card, so it will not be a pain when I need the magic attack on reverse speed rule set.

But what I got after completing the dq?

4hs8w6dt9e.png

the third must have monster for the earth splinter on level 1, no matter that you don't have a magi of the forest, you still need this card to enjoy the battle on Bronze league.

Actually, there are 3 booster pack in that account too😄 I don't want to open it before, but I was curious to open a booster pack 😂 it's been 7 seasons I never open any booster pack myself.

fseq499abt.png

Yaaayyy! It's so different from the previous one in the past. Looks Amazing!

uia3rajq68.png

Whooooaaaa💣💥 it's cool! I like what I got 😍

2 summoners and a gold foil of fire bettle are cool💖 though I can't use the gold with the level 1 summoners, but it is fine. Maybe later, when we have enough cards to level up, it will be useful.

Now let's see the status 😉
uwmuk7gnsp.png

not bad for a starter deck.

Well, this account belongs to a community, so I Just take care of it until I found a player from any of #ccc members to try it. The deck has some alpha, beta and reward monster cards now. It hasn't registered to SM officially too. Until then, I will try to figure out how to make it as a decent deck and share everything about it through this account.

This is a good deck to play for newbie, someone who never play steemmonsters and want to learn about it. But you need to be a member of #ccc.

what's #ccc?

Try to find out by reading this👇👇👇
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Remember that this is an addictive game on steemit 😄, all you will have only Fun, Fun, Fun, Fun, Fun!

See you on the battle field🤗

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

😂😂😂 can I gift the monsters away? So you won't have to check on it anytime😆 you're so persistent my dear

Congratulations @juxtapozed! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64