WIN ANY STEEM MONSTER CARD YOU WANT!!!!!!! (Well kinda)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Any of you out there been playing Steemmonsters? And if so are there any cards you're needing to complete your deck? Maybe today I can help you do just that!

playing-cards-2205554__480.jpg

I'm going to give away a card to two lucky winners. All you have to do is tag someone below that you think could use or would like a free Steem monster card. After post payout, I will pick a random winner, and that person and the person they tagged will both win a free card.

Now for the fun part that sets this contest apart from the other card giveaways... I won't tell you what card you win.

I'LL LET YOU PICK ANY CARD YOU WANT UNDER $0.20 USD VALUE!!!

I'm hoping this will help the winner do better at getting the card they want or need.

So tag someone below in the comments that you know would love to pick a free card, and at post payout we'll see which two peole are winning free cards of their choice!!!

Upvotes resteems and follows are not necessary to enter but they do help me to be able to do contests like this one and help me support others in this community. So if you are feeling generous, or enjoy what I'm doing feel free to show your love!

Sort:  

Thanks for the tag @onefatindian.

Cool giveaway. I think @gregory-f might be interested as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You won @poyim and @gregory-f !!!!!! Please let me know which card you would like. Please do the same @gregory-f. Once i know which cards you each would like, i will send them your ways!! Congratulations my friends!

YAY! Thanks for the win! :D
I would like Medusa please.

You're welcome my friend. I have sent your card. I hope she helps you out!!! I'll see you on the battlefield!

Thank you! Good luck to you in your battles!

Thank you @johndoer123 for the card and @poyim for tagging me! I would like a Centaur please.

You are welcome my friend! I have sent your card over. I hope it'll help you out!!!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Okay @johndoer123, even if I don't really know the price of kobold miner but I think @cryptictruth would like to have another one 😉

I'll tag @simplymike and @slobberchops to, hopefully enourage him to get into the game. 😁

A post of mine that I think you would find interesting. Its a solution to even the playing field with the bot users and human players on Steem-Monsters.

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@rentmoney/solution-to-the-bot-issue-on-steem-monsters-let-s-even-the-playing-field-steem-bounty-added

I'll tag @lions4life who I'm sure would appreciate an additional card

Hope I'm not too late for the party. I would be happy with any card you can spare. @anouk.nox, if you hurry, you might still join the game

Posted using Partiko Android

What a great idea. Another Skeleton Assasin would be awesome.
I think @headchange wouldn't mind getting another card :0)


Congratulations

You have been upvoted and resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day.

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members and to be added to our weekly curation post.



@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.

Feel free to drop by at our @newbieresteemday Discord Channel.

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82