Had a (steem)Monster Streak Going Here...steemCreated with Sketch.

I had a Monster streak going at one point tonight once the MANA was increased to 17. Quite frankly I felt my Earth and Water Teams SUCKED at 17 MANA, but at 23 I can set up somewhat a defense and let the "Magic" work (pun intended)

Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 11.39.04 PM.png

@marabara took me down and stopped my streak at 17 though...

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Nice One, I am still stuck in the Bronze I league :)

Nice job! Still confused how everything works but hope 1 day to get it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72