First Ever Steem Blockchain Gold Deal Struck! Steemmonster GF Legendary for Mene 24 k

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

5ACBEF76-A789-4C77-BD62-50F70FFDF195.png

In what was one of the coolest and fastest transactions I’ve seen and certainly ever been part of, a deal has been struck regarding my last post:

https://steemit.com/steemmonster/@goldmatters/offering-real-24-karat-gold-for-gold-foil-legendary-steem-monsters

I wanted to diversify my portfolio away from gold.... but not TOO far away.

Little did I know it would happen with someone I’m already friends with on Steemit! So I have struck a deal with @reseller in an

ALL GOLD DEAL POWERED BY THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN.

Myself and @reseller have come to an golden agreement:

914BA753-87AD-421A-8B5C-F03660689982.jpeg

I’ve always noticed that the best deals are also the ones that take the least amount of time. This one took just hours and none of this would have happend without Steemit or the Steem blockchain.

Look forward to seeing @reseller soon with some 24 karat Mene Magic:

C91F39F6-4C6F-4880-B4C5-B9E0BE343866.jpeg

And me with my first Gold foil legendary card!

F2E8B452-717E-4F61-88A1-4EDF0779104B.png

If you can’t tell, I am completely thrilled with this transaction :)

Special thanks to @aggroed for helping to make this all happen!

Gold.... Steemmonsters.... Steem Blockchain....

Now thats what I call...

LEGENDARY!

*Sign up for Mene using this invite link you will get $5 in Mene credit!

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

E1C1ADB1-AEAF-49B4-95BD-A2B5A798961A.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

See Luke Skywalker's aunt and singer-songwriter @bonniepiesse unbox Menē!

Sort:  

@goldmatters and @reseller Trading on the Blockchain Priceless.................

Exactly how I feel

Awesome, This is just awesome.... Gold is money.... I'm giving away 1 Gold card on my blog to a lucky follower. Come check me out @goldmatters.... Keep up the good work...

Awesome .. I was following the original thread and was wondering if the deal would get done or not. I notice this post is 2 days old at the time of me typing this so it sold fairly quickly.

Congrats to both parties !

Thank you! Yes the deal happend in just hours!

Awesome .. someone jumped at the opportunity rather quick.

Funny, I was just watching @resellers dtube this morning on his first purchase of steemmonsters cards. Looking forward to see what he got from mene!

Going to be awesome :)

Man that was fast. I think there is a dual congrats in order - Both for the buyer and the seller.
CONGRATS!

Pretty awesome!

gosh i didn't log in for a the morning (cos its a weekend) and you have already found the card? hahaha good job!

All gold deal!!

This is so cool! Trading physical gold for virtual gold on Blockchain. If someone told me just three years ago, I would be astounded. Today it has become real thanks to Steem. Awesome!

Thank you Oleg! I’m really excited about this !

Congrats @goldmatters Gold is past present and future for sure

GOLD. IS. MONEY!!!

You can say that again

GOLD. IS. MONEY!!!

Sorry I had to lol

You can say that again

GOLD. IS. MONEY!!!

Sorry I had to LOL

I believe in the digital tokens of the new economy!

I believe in the
Digital tokens of the
New economy!

                 - bammbuss


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43