24 Hour Offer to Gold Foil Legendary Steemmmonster Owners : Mene 24 karat Gold

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

61AC8BAF-9FC7-47E0-8D1F-77F05A2CD7AF.jpeg

While I have your attention:

Don’t forget to enter my 150 Steemmonster pack giveaway!! Only 2 days left to enter:

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@goldmatters/150-steemmonsters-booster-pack-giveaway-mene

Steemit has caught :

8187DD11-D2DE-4A21-808A-F7BEF687B9A8.gif

Gold Legendary @steemmonsters are HOT HOT HOT! A bunch just sold on the Monsters Market: https://steemmonsters.com/#

I’m excited about this too, so I am offering real 24 karat gold or platinum from Mene in exchange for one of these cards if someone wants to do a trade.

If you:

1.Own a Gold Foil Steemmonsters Legendary Card

2.Live in the US

3.Want to trade your card in for real 24 karat gold or platinum

Lets do this!!

What am I offering?

For 1 gold legendary I am offering a choice of:

E9C8804E-D03A-4430-949F-8D5A41D63754.jpeg

OR:

AAAC33E3-4170-4D62-8512-A3675E0FA7E2.jpeg

OR:

485798BB-A336-4569-BEFD-4CD50EAA4FB3.jpeg

The above items are either 24 karat gold or 24k platinum. The weight and current value is listed on the Mene website. You can check the current weight and value by either using my invite link and earning $5 in mene credit :

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Or by going to mene.com

Here is what they look like on someone:

992D44B9-A041-4468-8755-F3982390F518.jpeg

75A73118-E38E-4512-84D1-F8923ADF84CA.jpeg

15584407-7883-43E4-B32B-81F4EBBAADE2.jpeg

Why am I making this offer?

Because I already have plenty of physical gold, but I only have 1 Gold Legendary Steemmonster.

How did I get the Gold Legendary?

I made a fun trade with @reseller , just like I am offering again today. @reseller does an awesome job documenting the whole trade here:

The way this will work is if we agree to the terms of the trade, I will have the gold or platinum item shipped to you and you would transfer me the card. Pretty simple !

I am making this a short term 24 hour offer because just like the steemmonsters, it is difficult to assess the short term trading value of gold, and Mene prices its items based on the current metals price.

I will emphasize that while the short term value of gold is unknown, the long term value proves that as we like to say at Goldmoney “Gold always wins!”

Oh and there IS this....

2C04A433-9C2E-4A7B-B195-28E2439B3893.jpeg

If you know anyone that has a gold legendary that might want to talk to me about this trade, please let me know :) A successful referral to a completed trade just might earn you something :)

Lets make another all gold STEEM blockchain transaction happen so we can promote this to the outside world and highlight the benefits of Steemit to spread the word everywhere:)

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

See Steemians unbox Mene:

Sort:  

OMG INSTANTLY RESTEEMED. Crazy opportunity for someone with a gold legendary to gain access to physical gold!!!

Right??? I knew you would get it @goldfashioned !

WHOT no wayyy GM you hit the crady button bwhahahahah xo

Lol your probably right

You are sooo lucky @goldmatters ! im still waiting for a gold legendary , I bought over 30 packs this week with not one gold card or one legendary in the bunch , never mind a gold legendary! so im really broke and bummed out now lol! I even got sent a booster pack from reseller , same stuff! I really hope you get what your looking for my friend! upped and resteemed to help you out! Good Luck⭐❤💍👺👹👾👿

Thanks karen :) I love your postive attitude :)

Awe thanks, your welcome!👍💕✌

Ha, I just opened 10 packs and got a couple gold rares, It was worth a try!

Ha ha! Its pretty fun actually. #WWTBNFL4SD??? OPEN MORE PACKS!

Resteemed! Upvoted and followed. Enter me please!

Thank for reading

You got a 7.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldmatters!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks post promoter

This post has received a 6.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldmatters.

Thanks booster

steemmonsters os rocking so as you my friend @goldmatters Rock on 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50