steem Monsters

Hi all Steemians.

My daily quest today brought me to a new tier. Diamond 2, finally. i have been struggling in the gold league for a long time but suddenly i climbed the latter.

I hope we will get some new cards soon, I need to upgrade my deck with other cards then the reward cards. I have reached level 5 or more on most of them and all my summoners are at level 4 or 5.

My favorite deck to use is

And of course Fire...

I don't have the strongest decks, but I do manage.

What is your fav. splinter and why?

When I use the death team my fav. is

Have you tested out the tournaments yet? I have tested out a few, but my skills and deck is not good enough to be with the best. But as I learn a bit everyday I hope to be at the top in a tournament one day.

Have a great Sunday everyone!!!

Best regards @EveryDayCoachdan2.gif

Sort:  

Congratz.!!! Keep up the goo wrok.
It is soon time for us to start up a tournament I think :)

Yes I think it is about time we make a tournament. Congrats with reaching the top 100. Noticed you had nr 84 this morning. I was on 364. Had some updates so hope to reach 350 and the end of the season...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratz @everydaycoach for reaching diamond 2!

My fav decks are water and earth now, especially water it helps me to win many matches~

Thank you @wilhb81.

I have not found the best combination for water and earth yet, also need better summoners also, they are only level 4:-(

Posted using Partiko iOS

Everyone has their own favorite combination. Others are for our reference only 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @everydaycoach! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81