You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you happy with your Season Rewards?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I am not playing #SteemMonsters because honestly, I could not keep up if I tried! I know that so many people absolutely love this game and perhaps if I spent time getting to learn how to play, I might.

Perhaps that is what I am afraid of!

Honestly, my off time is spent knitting and crocheting hats, gloves, and scarves for the many homeless that we have right now, people who wish not to live in one of the many shelters. It takes time on top of work, well, you know how that story goes. You have your back up against the wall with busy many times also. This is something that I have done for years. So, in the winter, my time is cut short, but, come spring, when the weather is warmer and the needs are less... I may give it a try!

You never know. I could just beat you in the game. :) (I have no idea how to do that, so no worries!) I appreciate how kind you are in giving me support for my #MarketFriday! This is a great Market! I now see that you didn't drop the link in my comment section with your comment. No wonder I didn't see this. :)

Thank you for posting to #MarketFriday! So much appreciated!

Please leave the link to your post here in the comment section, so it can easily be found by others. They are easier to find in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you so much!! ❤

Upped and resteem
!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46