SteemMonsters Giveaway! Show some Blue Love!


I may be biased towards the blue team because that Frost Giant is looking good. But I want to hear from you, Why do you think the blue team is good to battle with. The person who I think has the best answer or proof in their deck will get five blue cards. (4 commons 1 Rare.)

Leave a comment below to enter. Any votes or resteems are appreciated.

Keep being Cool Steem Monsters! Happy Opening Day!


doctorcrypto.gif

Sort:  

Blue is a good color. Also the blue summoner has a pretty awesome power. Also the blue shard has a couple of decent magic type cards.

The watergirls combined are superstrong

very true! Especially with a magic boost.

The leveled-up turtle with thorns ability is strong and goes well with the supporting healer crustacean. Add 2 magic units and the summoner's magic bonus and it's a good team.

Yes! those thorns do some damage!

The frost giant looks cool. I haven't used the blue team much yet but I have lost to it a time or two :P

Yea the trample from Frost Giant is pretty epic.

I actually wasn't considering playing that much with a blue team, but after the first tests, is by far my best team, got a 7 battles winning streak! Although the spineback turtle as a tank has very poor attack and against death squads loses the attack point, it's a beast tank. With support of crustacean king, mischivous mermaid and water elemental, right now seems a pretty tough gang!

Well, these are still beginning days, but from what I have experienced in this one and half day, blue team with Spineback Turtle, Water Elemental and Crustacean King looks formidable in terms of attack and defence, Out of some 6 or 7 battles I played, I could win only once.

I feel the cards mentioned above will add more solidarity to one's quest to win battles on Steemmonsters.

I would take out the Elemental and put the girls in. Alric gives that magic boost.

Yep, I realized that in my last few lost games as my opponents had better of me with those girls backing their team :)

Ahhh evil frosty and his damn trample!

What I think makes blue a formidable foe, Frosty as a tank has good attack and a vicious trample! His supporting cast like the crab king with tank heal and protect, medusa with her stun, and the higher level Naga warrior with retaliate and enrage can be deadly. The Team overall seems well balanced, not tons of attack, but good defense, and lower mana costs. When fighting blue you best be ready with Void and Magic Reflect!

Indeed that trample is great. The mana cap went down today and I havent found a good frosty combo yet.

I've got a soft spot for the blue team too, because my first ever ranked play and win was with them!

#GoBlue #FirstLove #SteemMonsters

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65