You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonsters Giveaway! Show some Blue Love!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Well, these are still beginning days, but from what I have experienced in this one and half day, blue team with Spineback Turtle, Water Elemental and Crustacean King looks formidable in terms of attack and defence, Out of some 6 or 7 battles I played, I could win only once.

I feel the cards mentioned above will add more solidarity to one's quest to win battles on Steemmonsters.

Sort:  

I would take out the Elemental and put the girls in. Alric gives that magic boost.

Yep, I realized that in my last few lost games as my opponents had better of me with those girls backing their team :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62