You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters - A Community that Keeps on Giving! Thank You @aggroed for the 100 booster packs!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Wow lucky you! That is worth more than 5 curie upvotes! :P ... Great job @beeyou, I'm very happy for you!!! Let us know what you get from those awesome packs!

I don't know if I can win your prize but I will answer!

  1. I do vote for @yabapmatt because he has shown himself to be a community oriented witness ever since I've met him. I have seen him give upvotes to the minnows on many occasions. I also think he is fair and has a great heart so that is exactly what I want in a witness and I am proud to support him!

  2. @aggroed I didn't know very well until the @steemmonsters came around. I know he is a top 20 witness and I have refrained from voting for any of them since I don't know who is connected and who is not connected (to the terrible decisions to essentially ignore the smaller guys). Having said that I am very very impressed with @aggroed's role in the SM game and I like very much how they have done a lot of things to really help not only the community, but also steem itself. I will definitely go through my slots and see who I should replace and change that very soon! :D

Thanks so much for the fun contest @beeyou, I think its awesome to have you back and I know we ALL missed you :)

Sort:  

There is a reason why I like you @davemccoy! We share the same sentiments on Matt. He has my full support as well! Thanks for sharing your reasons. Both gents are doing a great job bringing the community together with Steem Monsters.

You are entered!

I appreciate the warm welcome back! I may need a couple more days to catch up, but will ask you to fill me in on SM soon. :)

that's a deal... and of course you like me, I'm likeable :D :D :D ...lol jk

Its good to have you back and I will catch up with you in just a few minutes!

It is so hard to find time to catch up. I'm just finally getting to this post. I'm sending a rare summoner as the consolation prize @davemccoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67