You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters - A Community that Keeps on Giving! Thank You @aggroed for the 100 booster packs!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

There is a reason why I like you @davemccoy! We share the same sentiments on Matt. He has my full support as well! Thanks for sharing your reasons. Both gents are doing a great job bringing the community together with Steem Monsters.

You are entered!

I appreciate the warm welcome back! I may need a couple more days to catch up, but will ask you to fill me in on SM soon. :)

Sort:  

that's a deal... and of course you like me, I'm likeable :D :D :D ...lol jk

Its good to have you back and I will catch up with you in just a few minutes!

It is so hard to find time to catch up. I'm just finally getting to this post. I'm sending a rare summoner as the consolation prize @davemccoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41