50 Steem Monsters Booster Packs giveaway: winner announcement!

Hi everyone!

Yesterday was a very special day for me as I achieved my biggest milestone here on Steemit so far when my followers base reached the long-awaited threshold of 10,000.

First of all, I would like to thank you for all the congratulation notes and kind words, your response was really amazing and it means a lot to me. So thank you guys!

To celebrate this milestone with you, I decided to do a special giveaway. I bought 100 Steem Monsters Booster Packs – 50 as a present for myself and 50 to give away to my followers.

After opening my 50 packs (+ 10 free packs that came with the purchase of 100), I got, among others, 19 epics and 2 Legendaries ( Gold Dragon and Spirit of the Forest). You can see these two cards below.

image004.png

image005.png

Now let me announce the winners who were fast enough with their own purchases to get some extra cards from me. These are:

@theaustrianguy (using his alt-account @taug) - 5 packs

@mistakili – 2 packs

@clausewitz – 5 packs

@chrisroberts – 5 packs

@theadmiral0 – 1 pack

@hashcash – 1 pack

@bozz – 1 pack

@elleok – 2 packs

@uwelang – 5 packs

@cryptonewslife – 5 packs

@cryptoeater – 5 packs

@turegaming – 5 packs

@kryptocek – 3 packs

@noobsin - 3 packs

@obvious - 2 packs

Congratulation guys, I cannot wait to play against you in a tournament :) Also, I would like to ask you, the winning participants, to share your cards/packs in the comment section below to see what you got :)

P.S. If you do not know what this game (Steem Monsters) is about, check out my yesterday´s post HERE.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Chynov Cave, the most colorful cave in the Czech Republic

Price of 20 SBD/30USD: 7 World's Continents photo challenge WEEKLY WINNER announcement #36!

ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @vinceboisgard in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Monday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Thank you man - Just openend them and it really payed out:

Bildschirmfoto 2018-06-14 um 10.01.01.png

Have a nice day Tomas ;)

Wow, that's a great card! Congrats.

That's super lucky!

Nice! That really worked out for you, glad to hear that:)

Thanks!

Got me another Fire Demon :)

Capture1.PNG

But I still lack legendarys after around 40 packs :S
If steem price go up, so I can buy 100 x packs with my liquid STEEM i will :)

I hope you get little more luck opening you next packs to get your legendary! Keeping my fingers crossed for you!

I got your gift. So happy!

Screenshot-2018-6-14 Welcome to Steem Monsters .png

Got a great rare card (Tyrus Paladium) in the pack:

Thanks for sharing the love man!

Congrats and good luck with opening your future ones:)......

My bad to not be among them! Will you give away again some other time?

I am sure that I will at some point, little patience for now:)....

Congratulations to all Winners and Congratulations to reach 10000 Follows Thomas.

Thank you so much!

Thank you!

What did you get?

This guy right here was the rare:

One rare and the rest were common, so not great, but I have five more cards than I did before, so I won no matter what! Thanks again!

Ten thousand and counting!
Congratulations Tomas, this is quite a milestone indeed. Enjoy your moment 🎉🎊 🇨🇿

Thanks a million!

Congratulations. 10,000 subscribers is a great achievement.

What an idea!!!
So cool!!

Congratulations for all winners. And big thanks to @czechglobalhosts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31