Sort:  

Cool! I just paid the 1.00 steem entry fee, now I just have to wake up in time to play , lol! Im also signed up for the big ne for 296. USD at 9:00 am so I better get to bed and stop playing Steem Monsters hahahha!❤😎👹😜

haha well good luck with that! #TeamNoSleep See ya later!

Lol, thanks, just waking up now and playing first tournament of the day I think, lol👍😂😎👹

Posted using Partiko Android

:) Good luck! We just got beat up by @glory7 :D

Glory7 wins everything, I'm not surprised 👹😎 some people never sleep and manage to play and win in almost every tournament! They must have a pretty hefty Red Bull bill, lol!😂👍

Posted using Partiko Android

lol I've seen people beat him before :D It is rare though

I can't seem to get into play the tournament!? I checked in but now it's not coming up for me to play?

Posted using Partiko Android

There was not enough entries unfortunately :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59622.00
ETH 2549.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53