Munkiioh’s Birthday Bacchanalia!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Read original post here

Time's almost up! If you want a chance to win this sweet raffle, JOIN NOW!

This is the last Steem Monsters Tournament I will be hosting for SMPT, until after the raffle has ended March 22nd.

Anyone who would like to buy more raffle entries can do so by purchasing SMPT on Steem-Engine.com and sending it to me (@crystalhuman.) Alternatively, you can use STEEM. However, you get more entries for using SMPT :)

Read more about the updated raffle details here

Today's tournament will start at 8:00 PM Eastern Time.

Link to tournament

resteem this post for 1 smpt

Sort:  
Loading...

@crystalhuman hello man! How are you! I am deally waiting for rhe raffle results! Lets see if my wild luck can bring me some fortune.
By the way I am resteeming and upvoting laat couple of your posts as directed to get some smpt to increase my chances. But it's still 31 smpt on my name. Can you please add them to the ticket which I have earned through resteeming / upvoting!

Thank you again 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

!dramatoken


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

I resteemed too... late?

The Tournament was canceled - what a drama...

Yep, cancelled, only 1-2 people short :( Sending you a token now though :)

Thanks!

When will it ends?

Today in a couple hours :)

Going to try my best to make it to this game (its been a busy day for me).

Resteemed, fingers crossed for a good turn out :)

We tried :D

Sorry, I missed it by exactly 1 minute.

You'll have that sometimes :D

Thanks for your generous upvote earlier.

I will try to enter both your raffle and contest tonight. I have never purchased SMPT so hopefully it is an easy process.

It's pretty easy! :) Dm me on Discord if you need help

Cool, I should be able to play. Resteemed of course.

Good Luck! Thanks!

Good luck everyone, upped and resteemed hopefully you sell out!👍👍👍😎

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by crystalhuman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi, @crystalhuman!

You just got a 8.45% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37