@crystalhuman's Steem Monsters #payitforward challenge!

It's been a while.

Are you guys ready for another giveaway?

I feel like giving away a Gold Foil Goblin Shaman today!

image.png

Want it?

If so, here's what you need to do.

Step 1. Vote for @yabapmatt and @aggroed as your two favorite witnesses!

Step 2. Make a post and tag me, @crystalhuman. Use the hashtags #steemmonsters and #payitforward, the other three tags can be whatever you want.

Step 3. Your post MUST be a Steem Monsters Giveaway! You MUST give away at least one Steem Monster to qualify for THIS giveaway. It doesn't need to be anything special, a regular old common card is fine.

Step 4. Share the link to your post here in the comments along with a screenshot to prove that you have voted for both @yabapmatt and @aggroed as witnesses.

Step 5. Comment any number between 1-5000 and Resteem this post.

That's it!

Don't forget to follow me!
Your favorite human.

chgif.gif

Sort:  

This guy gets it! ^ :D

Phew ... that was allot of work. I'm just happy you didn't ask for my first born and my kidney as I might of given them to you for that gold card.

Thanks for the giveaway ---- 2500

Battle-Steem Is Back : @Steemmonsters Card Giveaway + Free Resteem Subscriptions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65