2 Steemmonster cards giveaway to @t07

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I've decided to give away 2 Steemmonster cards - a Stonesplitter orc (rare card) and a Magi of the forest(epic card) to our new young member to the Steemit community @t07 who joined just a couple of days ago.

Stonesplitter orc.jpg

magi of the forest.jpg

I heard of him through @reseller's video where he mentioned him.

This is his introduceyourself post.

In there he says:

I want to earn money to buy more SteemMonsters.


@t07

A couple of guys gifted him packs and some cards. This is my small contribution.

This is my first time sending Steemmonster cards as a gift so I hope it went through properly. @t07 can let me know if he didn't receive them.

Sort:  

Well done🙂 So nice of you @direwolf! This is showing the best side of the Steemit community..you are truly an ambassador!

I wouldn't call myself an ambassador just yet but thank you for the kind words.

An ambassador is one who shows newcomers, or future newcomers what is's all about...I think you did just that!

Congratulations @direwolf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51