Steem Monsters Beta Card Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

How about a Steem Monsters card giveaway? @crystalhuman is giving away a gold foil Goblin Shaman, but to enter his contest you must create a giveaway contest of your own.


So I'm giving away a Beta edition Kobold Miner.

beta kobold.JPG

To enter this contest all you need to do is post a comment below telling me who your favorite Steem Monster is along with your Steem Monster account. Only one entry per person. After 7 days I will use a random comment picker to select the winner.

Good Luck!

Be sure to check out my Steem Monster auctions for a chance to pick up some great cards at bargain prices:

Auction for a Mint Condition Steem Monsters Level 1 Fire Beetle
Steem Monsters Level 1 Goblin Sorcerer Auction
Steem Monsters Beta Edition Level 1 Skeleton Assassin Auction

STEEM MONSTERS KICKSTARTER

The Steem Monsters Kickstarter project is now live! Follow this link to head on over and help support Steem Monsters.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

I plan on entering that contest as well. I like the Skeleton Assassin and the three headed dog.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 17 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 6 SBD worth and should receive 195 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

I think Selenia Sky is pretty cool and would be my favorite card if it was cheaper.

I like the Magi Sphinx because the card looks so cool! =D

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, gregory-f.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Rexxie of course

account: Just2random

Feral Spirit because I'm a fan of Alice in Wonderland.
Steem Monster account: poyim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85