You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Steem Monsters Starter Pack

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I have more then 30 cards but have no starter packs 😂 so I play with delegated decks account to have fun with.. gosh it cost 13.72 steem to get the starter pack😢 many things distracted me from writing nowadays

Sort:  

You don't have any starter packs? That's a shame.

😂😂😂 I couldn't afford it @blockurator 😊 I have cards sent as gifts by others though. 13.72 steem means a lot to me, I'd better powering up with it

@cicisaja, it looks like you haven't played any battles yet. You're in the system, but I show you not playing any battles. You're playing with other people's cards?

Yes @blockurator 😊 someone create an account for me with decks to play and enjoy the game, my main account didn't have a starter pack, I got few booster packs and got 2 summoners from opened it .. but still, I'm not allowed to join the battle.

Okay, I'll let you play. Write a post following the rules and let's see what happens.

I'm doing it now 😊 still need some supporting photos to complete my rants on Steemmonsters😉

And here is my entry @blockurator not my best but that's all I have now.

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@cicisaja/steemmonsters-when-love-and-hate-collide-4157e44e5980b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56