Steemmonsters: When Love and Hate Collide!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hellow Steemonstersaniacs😁

image
this is what made my day a bit upset because I have no decks to complete the daily quest😭


After a long and tiring Rumbles, Claiming the Booster Packs is always a relieve 😂. Strategies not really working, once you reach the Diamond Leagues😅 All you need is High Level Monsters with Special abilities.

When I first started the Steemmonsters Games, My Coach set me a really nice decks, I chosen the Life Team or White Team. I just play without thinking about there's a quests to complete and I can get a bonus pack from winning 10 battles. It was on season 2 (now we're at season 3), but at least I won 13 packs from that season.

Uhmm.. I didn't play with my main account on Steemit 😊 it's My Coach Mccoy's, one of many gorgeous people I met on Steemit who makes everything seems nice and enjoyable, even in the Hardest Days after HF20 while posting doesn't really earned but engagement is😍

this is a quit fair battle to rumble😆
image
this is an unfair battle to rumble😅
image


But you can't choose your enemy, it's your own business when you're trying to rank up with under-level cards. So, to have more cards is a must 😉 whether you buy it or win it from the battles and off course from the generous giver on Steemit😊

image
this is the list of the cards you need to level up your cards


Levelling up your cards is a bit tricky for those who held small amount of cards, because it is irreversible, but it is not a problem for those who has hundreds or thousand cards😂. I love playing steemmonsters even I don't have my own deck and have fun with arranging and re-arranging the monsters team to battle and rumble, but at the same time I hate it because those fully maxed cards players kept appears as the enemies for the low level cards players.

image
who to blame when the champion 1 league players from top 10 and 20 rank against the 787 rank player?


It's only a game anyway, don't take it to your heart😉 you'll get frustrated if you put all your little money on the cards, but why would you whining around if it cost you nothing but time and emotion? This is why I called this addictive game something where the love and hate collide😍 you love it but you hate to loose, you love it but you don't have enough money to buy cards to win more battles or reach higher rank to get the prizes😅.

image
this is the way I seek for fun with the steemmonsters game😆 by playing the level 1 cards on Gold 1 league against high level cards


Do I learn something from more than 15k battles I've been through with 3 delegated decks? Yes..Absolutely😊 I learned that your gold cards would mean nothing if your summoner has handicap and you put the cards in wrong order. I found out that even Jarlax is an epic summoners for death splinters, players love zintar mortalis more because he's everywhere 😂 and has -meele attack which mean he reduced 1 meele attack from all enemy monsters (a reverse of Alric Stormbringer from Water Splinters, Alric add 1 meele attack to all his team)

Update!

Make sure you read the rules of the game before you arrange your team😉 because it changed every 2 days or less, sometimes you'll play with 20 mana team or lost legendary which mean even you put a legendary monsters in your team, it has handicapped.

A few hours ago, the founder of Steemmonsters and the team have fixed some issues that the players submitted through the discord channels. More fair games or battles create more fun but I need to stop for a while. Season 3 will be over soon, I'm excited to open the booster packs I won😊 but it can wait till the day after tomorrow (I live in a place which half day earlier from UCT😉) and I wish I could complete one more daily quest too.

Too much love will kill you - Sir Brian May

My love to steemmonsters might kill my engagement skill😂 if I spend all my time in the battle field rather than on others challenges on Steemit 😅 and another things to be jealous with, for my hubby.

image
merely because I am @thekeenqueen😉


Thank you for Stopping By, tell me how do you like steemmonsters?

Sort:  

How do you make everything smaller in your battles? Only one team of monsters appears on my screen, everything is so big, I have to scroll down to see the other team! lol

For me these days it'S with the Fire splinter, just can't win. I've got a Summoner, but my cards are just not winning because they're all level 1 and I hit Silver with the Death splinter and now I'm battling monsters that are lvl 2 and 3 or even 4 sometimes in a deck. Oh boy, I'm going to ahve to wait this one out, until the end of the league and hope to be able to level up some monsters.

Hello there @binkyord 😊 it worked on my phone , I use the phone to capture all this pictures, you need to set up the screen if you're using computer which I don't know how to.. 😂😂😂

If you're playing with level one cards, and still need to do more daily quests it is good to play in the league bronze and silver, all you have to do is learned how the other winners arrange the team, in the latest rule. Magic won't do as tank or at the end row.. you should try many arrangement to find the perfect team. Level one cards only works till silver 2. Play safe for now and level up your cards after you got many boosters pack. You gonna need it in the tourney later.

Based on my experience, I only have life splinters level 4 while earth, fire and death splinters level 1, so.. I try not to reach higher than 2500 to be able to keep playing them.

Thanks for the tips ;)

you are most welcome @binkyprod, how's your season 3 ends? was it good?

The end of the season was pretty good. I got to Silver. In the packs I received a Dragon monsters and a Gold card as well :) That's pretty exciting.

Whoooaaa that dragon monsters must be really cute and congratulations 😉 I too got 2 gold sabre shark and a legendary, lord of darknesd

Oooh, nice! Golds are cool.

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.45% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hola @cicisaja, me gustaría aprender a jugar, cual es el nombre de la aplicación para descargarla en mi teléfono, o la página para registrarme, un cariñoso abrazo.

Hola @celinavisaez, no hay una aplicación móvil para estos juegos ahora, pero puedes verla en steemmonsters.com. para jugar con él, debes comprar un paquete de inicio que cuesta $ 10 o, si tienes suficiente steem, te mostrarán cómo comprarlo a través del sitio web. Obtenga más información siguiendo @steemmonsters

Gracias @cicisaja, cariños y besos, que tengas un lindo y bendecido dia.

dear @celinavisaez, are you on discord? do you want to play without buying the starter packs? let me know if you do... and I'll get you to the team..

Gracias @Cicisaja, visito muy poco discord.
1ª no hablo ingles, para mantener una conversacion,
2º tengo que traducir todo(las preguntas y mis respuestas), para poder enviarlas. hay salas que no aceptan otro idioma.
Si me animo a ir ¿Donde puedo buscarte?

No se preocupe por la barrera del idioma @celinavisaez, querida, solo use su idioma y descubriremos cómo nos comunicamos con el inglés y el español. Más adelante, tendremos todas las habitaciones en diferentes idiomas. Puedes encontrarme aquí en cualquier momento y creo que también deberías conocer a mi entrenador @davemccoy.

here is the invitation for you
https://discord.gg/ku7msYV

find me @cicisaja#5995

Love it. I'd like to see you be able to play more games.

Thank you.. I could still have some fun with the games even though I have no starter packs and that's what I love about people on steemit😊

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Thank you so much @arcdruid and the team 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67