Steem Monsters: Gold III Level Reached - Guaranteed 7 Booster Packs Earned!

Great news everyone! I finally reached the Gold III level after weeks of battling on the newly launched Steem Monsters battle platform. I know there are plenty of other levels to reach but man its been a challenging few weeks. Just glad I reached this level.

Steem Monsters, Decentralized, Digital Collectible Trading Card Game, Steem Blockchain, Dueling Platform, Redbubble Earning, PayPal Payment

When I first started my team only got me so far before I had to level them up in order to progress to even higher levels. Luckily for me I bough quite a number of alpha cards from the marketplace when the alpha booster packs sold out. This was the only reason why I managed to level up my team because I bought cheap cards.

It would be nice to max out the levels of my monsters but it seems the loose cards on the marketplace is getting more expensive by the day. Hopefully when I have more cash I will be able to buy more loose cards. I do however intend on buying more alpha boosters packs from @cryptomancer when I get my next Redbubble earnings.

Steem Monsters, Decentralized, Digital Collectible Trading Card Game, Steem Blockchain, Dueling Platform, Redbubble Earning, PayPal Payment

Read all about my experience with @cryptomancer in this article: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@bitcoinkings/bought-7-steem-monsters-alpha-booster-packs-from-cryptomancer

Please follow @Bitcoinkings for updates and don't forget to share some crypto love:

  • Bitcoin - 1G6U91jqH6CBEqeywpWnXQjNYeefcH91eL
  • Ethereum - 0x7aDe9b3810544Ec0c86E47C157f337acc35BDFAD
  • Litecoin - LPBJ5uCKb7zEz62arARDCRzHEfHz7o7YoS
  • DigiByte - DFtWh9xbJeEn3jgtyGmTuZdeJmarEPGxnn

Just in case you haven't read my previous post on Steemit Monsters: Steem Monsters Battle Platform Successfully Launched!

Steem Monsters, Decentralized, Digital Collectible Trading Card Game, Steem Blockchain, Dueling Platform, Redbubble Earning, PayPal Payment

Sort:  

My upvote is not worth much but I hope it helps. :)

Thank you very much for the support buddy. I really appreciate it and every upvote is worth more than you can imagine. Its the thought that counts and besides it also helps my reputation score. Much appreciated :)

I reached gold 2.

Well done buddy. That's an extra booster pack for you :)

Congrats on reaching gold level 3.

Thanks buddy. Appreciate the support :)

Congrats!!
Elemental Phoenix (689px, 5fps).gif

Thank you very much @clove71 :)

Congrats! It is a tough division but I have been having fun along the way! See you around!

Thanks buddy. Yeah, its a very tough division. Hope to see you on the battle field as well ;)

Congrats on reaching the gold league, and good luck in the final few days of this season! Hope you are able to complete a couple of the daily quests too.

Thank you very much for stopping by @cryptomancer absolutely loving the support from the steem monsters community. Very difficult to complete the daily quests with my current water teams level. Hopefully we will have some quests with death teams. Will definitely complete several daily quests when that happens. Thanks again for the support. Really appreciate it :)

Congratulations @bitcoinkings! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Have a good one I am enjoying the game a lot.

Thanks buddy. Glad you're enjoying the game :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87