Battle Games Bounty Program

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

For the month of April earn BATTLE Tokens for helping spread the word about our tournaments!

There's a few ways to earn tokens, have a look...

Earn 250 BATTLE

  • Share any @battlegames post with 500+ followers. Make sure to comment on the post letting us know [Limit 1/Account pls].
  • Write a blog post on Steemit/Steempeak/Busy to 500+ followers about your Battle Games tournament experience [Limit 1/Account pls].

Earn 500 BATTLE

  • Give away BATTLE Tokens as part of your own contest. Connect with us in Discord to organize.

Earn 1000 BATTLE

  • Live stream a Battle Games tournament! Connect with us in Discord to organize.

Thanks for supporting Battle Games tournaments!

See you on the field.

Discord I Steempeak I Battle Squad I Delegation

Sort:  

Hi, how can i live stream? Which program or site i need to use?

My suggestion would be Vimm TV, by default it's integrated with the STEEM blockchain. I've seen it used for Steem monsters and looked great! If you decide to give it a shot connect with us in Discord and I can help get you setup.

Thanks! i will try Vimm TV for the next Battle Games Tournament, i want earn more BATTLE and 1000 Battle its fantastic :)

Hi. @battlegames
Is this offer still valid?
Are there two different tasks for earn 250 BATTLES?
Separetly - or resteem, or (and) write the post?

Hey @shenan, they are separate! If you re-steem a recent post please comment on the post to let us know and I'll send a bounty reward. If you post and use #battlegames I will see that too and send along the bounty, cheers!

👹 🙋 Did the second promotional post I did yesterday for the Battle Games @battlegames qualify for the bounty program there was no comment on the post so im not sure if you got it all right. wishing you much success and looking forward to playing in more tournaments!
https://steemit.com/battlegames/@karenmckersie/play-battle-games-tournaments-on-steem-monsters-top-prize-50-battle-tokens-1-booster-pack

Yup I'll count it and send bounty to ya tonight, appreciate the posts! I've modified the bounty to only 1 share or post per account but you made your post before I changed it so I'll honor it, every little bit helps so I appreciate it!

The Battle Tokens are now in my wallet, thanks again!👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh , ok ! well thank you very much for that @battlegames and your very welcome! 🙋👹👍

Check out my latest Battle Games @battlegames post for your tournament on April 11! im really hoping to be BATTLE SQUAD member soon and HODL All my tokens in Steem-Engine! Glad to be part of the Bounty Program!:
https://steemit.com/battlegames/@karenmckersie/play-battle-games-tournaments-on-steem-monsters-top-prize-50-battle-tokens-1-booster-pack

Thanks for the upvote @battlegames , hopfully I will hit 1,000 BATTLE tokens this month in your bounty program and tournament tonight, for the draw and becoming a Battle Squad member!👹💪🙋

check out the awesome post I just did after winning 50 BATTLE TOKENS In your tournament held today at 6 pm! Woot so much fun as I just learned about this today ! I am going to keep trying to hit 1,000 tokens by April 26 , thanks for this awesome oppertunity @battlegames !
Here is my post link I am addicted to Steem Monsters!:
https://steemit.com/battlegames/@karenmckersie/woot-i-actually-won-50-battle-tokens-in-todays-steem-monsters-tournament

@masterthematrix Thanks for the re-steem, much appreciated! Your bounty has been sent 💪

Thank You for Crypt Mancer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74