Newbie Who Promotion To Bronze II League

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

In this third post, I am a newbie in Steem Monsters, have mastered a little and know the monsters in Steem Monsters. Yesterday in the second post I was promoted from the Novice league to the Bronze III league. Now I've been in the Bronze II league after winning the battle some time ago.

During the battle some time ago I won two collections of cards, namely Silvershield Archers and Undead Minotaur cards.




To get a collection of Silvershield Archers, I have to battle 12 times to get 5 wins, and suffer 7 times. Still very far from my expectations. At that time I got the Quest to win with Splinter Water, Summoner Alric Stormbringer. Whereas to get the Undead Minotaur card collection I had 8 battles. Experienced a defeat twice, and won 6 times. I won one time with Splinter which is not a Quest. When I got the Undead Minotaur card collection I got a Quest to win 5 battles with Splinter Fire, Summoner Malric Inferno.


With a promotion to the Bronze II league I was very happy, slowly I have started to learn with the characters of the monsters in Steem Monsters. Although I have mastered a little and know these monsters, but I still really need the support and assistance of our team captain @cicisaja. Her perseverance and patience in guiding me was very appreciated. Thank you @cicisaja. In my opinion, you really deserve to be the captain of our team. I also thank you to @davemccoy for giving me an ikillants account, so that I can exist in this Steem Monsters game and because I started from the bottom league, I am enjoying playing this game.

All images from the game Steem Monsters screenshots
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Yes, we have resteemed to thousand followers.. :)

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations.. you are getting good up there @anroja 😉 how's that feeling... start from novice league and choose the right time to play 😉 I think you will mastered the games in no time! Keep up the good work.. I'll get you into the list to be upvote soon... so proud of you!

Thank you for the support and guidance @cicisaja.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like it when you enjoyed the game.. and always nice to give you some advice 😂😂 you don't know that I'm a bad player out there😆 I just have a basic knowledge about it, so you need to improve it by yourself soon.

But for me you are my role model ...😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anroja from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55