You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Who Promotion To Bronze II League

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Congratulations.. you are getting good up there @anroja 😉 how's that feeling... start from novice league and choose the right time to play 😉 I think you will mastered the games in no time! Keep up the good work.. I'll get you into the list to be upvote soon... so proud of you!

Sort:  

Thank you for the support and guidance @cicisaja.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like it when you enjoyed the game.. and always nice to give you some advice 😂😂 you don't know that I'm a bad player out there😆 I just have a basic knowledge about it, so you need to improve it by yourself soon.

But for me you are my role model ...😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98