I just opened 7 packs of SteemMonsters, would like to get evaluation on the cards!

So I just bought my starter pack and purchased a pack. I got an epic card and one rare! I got excited and bought 6 more!

Screenshot_2018-06-24-12-15-07-545_com.android.chrome.png

Next two packs, I got a single rare, third pack double rare (no screenshot 😅), then in the fourth pack I got an epic again!

Screenshot_2018-06-24-12-22-47-408_com.android.chrome.png

Sixth pack, single rare, no legendaries till now, but finally in my last pack, I hit a legend!

Screenshot_2018-06-24-12-22-34-980_com.android.chrome.png

I would like to know the value of the legendary and epic cards I got, Thanx!

:D

Sort:  

@adinalini2000, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @adinalini2000! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @adinalini2000! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @adinalini2000! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78