Need steemmonster schooling? Play the game!

in #steemmonster6 years ago

Guess who has the best steem monster amateur card team on the block. Yes proudly me, I'm glad I'm actually getting a hang of this game, even though my cards aren't all that powerful, that's the point isn't it, let me share with you a summary of my experience so far or rather let me say, tips to get a hang of steem monsters.

  • get in the game with no idea
  • buy yourself a bunch of cards
  • combine those cards
  • start the loosing game, till you win

And whoola, you're on your way to the top.

Okay to be real, this was my first time of going into a battle on my mobile phone, and it was actually cool, kudos to steem monsters team. Awesome display.

So how did I win this time?

There was this Rare monster I underestimated once, why? Because he's handsome, this is a battle of monsters and not a beauty pageant, I thought he would be a waste, alas he led the team to victory, he's definitely a monster within.

Screenshot_20181107-113133.png

It's all a good experience for me, I got to learn more about these monsters and getting myself ready for a real battle. Hope you are not sleeping in Splinter land, get up, and get fighting.

Sort:  

I really wanna play this game. How do I go about it?
Do I have to download an app first or something?

No just go to the site steemmonsters.com

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @mistakili!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.536 which ranks you at #6133 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 22 places in the last three days (old rank 6111).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #178.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82