Completed 300th+ Match In steemmonster Game

in #steemm5 years ago (edited)

Hello All Friends.
How are You all?.I am fine.

Today i am describing about total experience on Steemmonster game.I am going to share "How was my first mathch and how much i am improved in Steemmonster game?"
Ok let me start.
Firstly thanks @ashikstd brother.Steemmonster game was introduced me by him.I am very glad to him.Thanks Brother
At first i was poor in this game because i didn't have any idea about this game and cards of steemmonster.Ashik bro told me how to play.Than i started this game.And played well.Though i not much well in this game.Hioe i will be better Player in Steemmonster by playing more and more game.

rwvl8ft2ls.png

I was too lucky that in my first Daily quest i got a gold card worth 1.70+$ i very much ☺Happy.And got more interest in this game.
Now i am pretty much experience in Steemmonster game.I want to play this Game more and More.
Because Practice Makes a Man Perfect
And i want to be perfect in this game.

Thanks All
Have a Happy and Healthy Life

Just Pray For Me


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks. How did you do that?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm happy to know that you got help from me.
if you need furthermore help from me.. then you know where to find me.
I'll try my best, my brother.

and keep practicing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84