Ten Things I love about Steem!

in #steemlove6 years ago (edited)

#Steemlove Challenge

@Erodedthoughts started a challenge to name 10 things you love about Steemit. The point is to write them down in rapid succession, without thinking about it too much. I wrote these 10 point in about 4 minutes and 20 seconds, so it's raw and not necessarily the ten points I would bring up if I were to make a "Sales pitch" for Steemit. It was fun to do, and I encourage you to check out the challenge and participate yourself.

https://steemit.com/steemlove/@erodedthoughts/ten-ways-i-love-you-an-open-steemit-challenge

Salgado-tortoise-steemit-S.jpg
Digital mixed media made by Giovani Zanolino @ArtZanolino

Ten things I love about @Steemit

  1. I love that Steemit is bringing people together.

  2. I love that Steemit is a way of sharing your experience.

  3. I love that in essence, Steemit gives people a more fair chance of having their content seen.

  4. I love that Steemit requires us to engage with other people.

  5. I love that Steemit requires hard work and proper ethics to thrive in.

  6. I love that Steemit is able support self sufficient communities.

  7. I love that Steemit is breaking down borders, allowing people from different countries a better chance to connect

  8. I love that Steemit gives the potential to offer financial support for living one's dream.

  9. I love that Steemit essentially offers us freedom from many of the oppressions we face in a capitalist system.

  10. I love that Steemit offers an opportunity for people to improve themselves, and gain support for doing so.

small banner 6.jpg

Thanks for checking out this post, if you also want to participate, add steemlove as your first tag. Let's help spread some positive vibes around town!

Buddha-spiral-circle-with-signature-S.jpg

@ArtzOne @DerangedVision @EdPrivat @Eloh-Projects @erodedthoughts @GandhiBaba @GotMeens @Grandpooba @In2itiveart @Littlescribe @Manouche @Nonamesleftouse @Occupywallets @Ofildutemps @Plop-Into-Milk @Sanddrift @Sandrina.Life @Saywha @Sift666 @Spiritualmax @Surfyogi @TheNewAlchemists @TheOMGbrand @Wafrica @WheelLife

Sort:  

Great list! Thanks for sharing your views with us.

great artwork my friend.

Wow.. awesome contest. Good job @artzanolino :)

Nice art... Hi friend i share my art in steemit... Wish you like my art

Wow... Really Steemit is a family to belong

Congratulations, your post received 13.85% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @artzanolino! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 30.69% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @artzanolino!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

You got a 11.02% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @artzanolino!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 53.49% Prime Upvote from @alphaprime courtesy of @artzanolino!

All Upvoted posts are considered for additional Upvotes and Resteem based on quality content criteria chosen by our moderators in an effort to give something back to the community.

If you have any queries, want to send a feedback or interested in delegating SteemPower to us please join our discord channel.

Please delegate us Steem Power & get daily rewards share!
20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500, 1000 or Fill in any amount of SP.

You got a 4.05% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @artzanolino!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63