OFFICIAL #STEEMLORDS ANNOUNCEMENT : ARE YOU READY?

in #steemlords7 years ago (edited)

Our esteemed leader, the Grand Master Mega-Challenge Architect and Lord Protector of Excalibur @sirknight has revealed his journey has taken him to the mystic lands of Camelot where he now speaks to us from the fabled Eye of Merlin.

From there he will direct us to his location in Camelot. 

To get there we must traverse the wild and perilous land of Middle Earth encountering friends, foes and everything else in between.

On the night before we embark on our latest adventure he has instructed me to finally reveal 'The Map' to all.

The teams are seen sailing, but is it towards glory or abysmal failure?

Stay tuned and watch out for @sirknight 's instructions coming soon.

@bearone Aka Madame Arly

All images mashed by yours truly. Source images from here.

Sort:  

Very impressive @bearone. You sure make SirKnight look good. Well done.

Hehe thanks @communitynews! Youre the best xx

I have given this post a blast with my 'Proton Energy Pill'.

Great stuff babe.
More epic pictures for the participants to use on their posts.
It on!

Cant wait to read the next chapter of Lord Percival the Magnificent, Seductor of the realms.

Oooh, I love that title.
I won't borrow it honest.

good writers borrow , great writers steal

It kinda feels like Christmas as a child, you just don't want to wait any longer to uncover the mystery behind :)

Its a bit like that isnt it? And every morning theres a new present waitin in form of a post. I know I was cringing when I was scrolling through #steemlords this morning wondering whats happened while I was asleep...

Seems I was ravished and was magnificent :D

It's definitely some excitement for all of us participating :) Will have to take another look as well soon :)

Love the picture and great idea,thanks for sharing.

Thank you!

This LOTR looking map meshes nicely with a sub plot line I've got in my head.

Excellent Arly - I think we have made it to ... 'Lord of the STEEM'. Now let's get this show on the road!

We did it!!! 🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷

Thanks @bearone
Yous is awesome 😊

So is you cuddle wom ❤❤❤

I will finally start using your graphics too, with your permission of course.

I think, as so many times before, that can'tshakimoff has bitten off more than he can chew, and may be heading into glorious failure and tremendous suffering.
But as a time-travelling tardisciclo user he has known that feeling many times before.
He had been beaten down to the point of having hidden from the world and his responsibilities, but now they tell him he can finally get on the dole he has heard the rallying cry and is ...

well, I'm already getting off where I had been going in my posts, but since they were actually complete nonsense, I can see how I can save the day.

Of course!!! Time-travel. jebus, that's beautiful.

May I update my previous posts with the earlier graphics?
Well I suppose you have already said that we could. I'll send people here in credits.

thanks for all you are doing to make this more fun. It is funny how it can turn me around.

I have been commenting around the place with the heavily borrowed (to quote Percy) phrase "life had me blue and black till STEEMLORDS came and changed me back"

can I hotlink your images directly? It looks like they are on your own server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70