You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL #STEEMLORDS ANNOUNCEMENT : ARE YOU READY?

in #steemlords7 years ago

I will finally start using your graphics too, with your permission of course.

I think, as so many times before, that can'tshakimoff has bitten off more than he can chew, and may be heading into glorious failure and tremendous suffering.
But as a time-travelling tardisciclo user he has known that feeling many times before.
He had been beaten down to the point of having hidden from the world and his responsibilities, but now they tell him he can finally get on the dole he has heard the rallying cry and is ...

well, I'm already getting off where I had been going in my posts, but since they were actually complete nonsense, I can see how I can save the day.

Of course!!! Time-travel. jebus, that's beautiful.

May I update my previous posts with the earlier graphics?
Well I suppose you have already said that we could. I'll send people here in credits.

thanks for all you are doing to make this more fun. It is funny how it can turn me around.

I have been commenting around the place with the heavily borrowed (to quote Percy) phrase "life had me blue and black till STEEMLORDS came and changed me back"

Sort:  

can I hotlink your images directly? It looks like they are on your own server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71