You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemlight issue 3.0 - Here Come The Girls

in #steemlight7 years ago

Wow, it was my pleasure! As I say, I'm totally hooked on your blog and can't wait for more, I've read Pt 4 now, and it just left me salivating for more.

I'm so glad that Steemit has been the catalyst for your growth in this area, it is something that you've obviously worked on in the past, despite the early discouragement you faced.

I think that's the main thing, that you use Steemit as your growth platform, keep doing what you're doing and you'll just get better and better! If this is you after a month, I think a year of the same effort will look pretty phenomenal :-)

Keep Steemin!

Cg

Sort:  

Well thank you again, so much for your support... It's truly motivating ;)
PS: I just wrote a behind the scenes for this series... What do you think? Should I post it? :)
XO,
💜2💜

Haha, I've been away for the past 2 days; I think you know my answer! :-D

Cg

Part 4.5 for your scheduled Sunday haunting ;) Just kidding, it's not too dark -_- Part 5 coming up in a jif :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47